Our Staff

Sarah Burke
Chief Executive Director

705-750-1456 ex. 222        sarah@habitatpkr.ca

Sara Mountenay
Director of Development & ReStore Operations

705-750-1456  ex. 224       saram@habitatpkr.ca

Louise Yates
Programs Manager, Construction & Family Services

705-750-1456 ex. 223       louise@habitatpkr.ca

Emily Ferguson
Resource Development Manager

705-750-1456 ex. 226       emily@habitatpkr.ca

KateCook                                                                                                                                                                                   Community Engagement Coordinator

705-750-1456 ex. 221       kate@habitatpkr.ca

Ruth Poley
Executive Assistant

705-750-1456 ex. 227       ruth@habitatpkr.ca     or    admin@habitatpkr.ca

Christine Dick

705-750-1456 ext. 228      christine@habitatpkr.ca